LICENSED INDIVIDUALS

Stephen M. Shintani
President
Real Estate Broker
CalBRE #01134414, NMLS #299624
stephen@shintanigroup.com

  • Tailors financing options and finds solutions to each client's specific current & future financial situation
  • Works directly with lenders, management, and executives on specific program incentives, special interest rate commitments or products to benefit each consumer
  • Renegotiates interest rate commitments when the opportunity arises
  • Works independently with top Realtors, Business Managers, Financial Planners, Estate Attorneys, and CPA firms to bring the breadth of service needed in today's competitive environment
Adam Kam
Operations Manager and Loan Officer
CalBRE #01937188, NMLS #1093849
adam@shintanigroup.com
  • Initiates application with clients and prepares all documentation for review
  • Responsible for tracking loan submissions, loan approvals, meeting all loan contingency deadlines, and obtaining all loan approvals
  • Customer relations - informing all contacts and clients of processing status
  • Prepares and locks in interest rate with specific lenders at Stephen's discretion
Dennis Shaffer
Mortgage Consultant, Rolling Hills Estates
CalBRE #01117794, NMLS #237289
dennis@cfg810.com

Irit Frenkel
Loan Officer
CalBRE #01225438, NMLS #263876
iritfrenkel@gmail.com

Michael Cayton
Loan Officer
CalBRE #02039797, NMLS #1612657
michael@shintanigroup.com

UNLICENSED INDIVIDUALS

Sylvia Alvarado
Processor
sylvia@cfg810.com

Karla Vargas
Junior Processor
karla@shintanigroup.com

Alfredo Castro
Data Analyst/Disclosure Coordinator
alfredo@shintanigroup.com

Organize Documents
Get Qualified
Apply Now
File gets Opened
Loan Processing
Underwriting Process
Closing the Loan
Stephen Shintani
Real Estate Broker
CalBRE #01134414
NMLS ID#299624

10866 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1625
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel: 310.481.0669
Fax: 310.481.0675

CalBRE Corporation #01791873
NMLS ID#329171


California Funding Group
NMLS Branch Office ID #935676
810 Silver Spur Road, Suite E
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
Tel: 310.377.5552
Fax: 310.544.8233